Thomas Robertello Gallery’s inaugural exhibition includes work by all gallery artists:

Jason Robert Bell
Jorin Bossen
Ken Bucklew
John Delk
Laura Fayer
Peter Allen Hoffmann
Peregrine Honig
Knut Hybinette
J Ivcevich
Emily Noelle Lambert
Justin Marshall
Conor McGrady
Molly Springfield
Michael Tarbi

Thomas Robertello Gallery - Introductions

April 14 - June 10, 2006
Opens April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Selected Poems (James Tate)

Molly Springfield, Selected Poems (James Tate), 2006

still from Candy Hearts

Justin Marshall, still from Candy Hearts, 2006


Jason Robert Bell, Mirror, 2005

The Fall

Peter Allen Hoffmann, The Fall, 2005

Powered by ArtCat